Reliable car rental company and very nice staff

I’ve rented a car (Hyundai i20) from Value Plus in May and it was a great decision. Car itself was very good, smooth and didn’t have any even the smallest problems with it. The service is high level as well, great communication via e-mail and on place, very good prices, insurance included and prices. I

VALUE PLUS

Michal Kulina Thank You very much for rent your car Fiat Punto KYN 8423. Everithing was super and we are fully satisfied.

aneta

Thank you very much for the car.See you in the future. Perfect service. Kind Regards ANETA

Review

Zdecydowanie polecam. Żadnych problemów, znakomita obsługa. (a Debbie jest najlepsza :-))

Review

Polecam gorąco wypozyczalnie. Rezerwowałem auto z 2 grupy a dostałem auto z wyższej półki i na dodatek nowy prosto z salonu. żadnych problemów. Pozdrawiam

Nice and friendly staff

We recently hired a car for a week and we were very satisfied with the service. The staff were nice and friendly on arrival at the airport and the whole process was simple. I was slightly dubious at first due to how much cheaper Value Plus was compared to other companies but soon as we

Car hire

Just returned from 2 weeks in Corfu had great service from Debbie & staff at value plus second time that we hired a car from them great service as normal will always hire a car from them, will hire again when we return later in the year can’t thank them enough for reliability and service.

Outstanding service from your company

Just returned from another great week in Kaminaki and experienced once more the outstanding service from your company. I’ve rented vehicles in the USA, Spain, Italy, mainland Greece, Majorca and France. I thought the industry was one completely dominated by the pursuit of profit with only lip service paid to customer care: not in the

Autoanmietung September 2015

Fahrzeug hatte ich online reserviert. Wurde mir ans Hotel gebracht und dort wieder abgeholt. Toller Service! Übergabe erfolgte auf Englisch. Sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Meine absoltute Empfehlung. Vielen Dank an das Team von ValuePlus. Many thanks to the valueplus team for the friendly and helpful service. Handover and pickup service is great!!

Car hire October 2015

Excellent company to deal with. Very competitively priced. No fuss. Very friendly and helpful. Nice car and very clean. Would highly recommend . Puts hiring from major companies in the shade.  

Car Hire Oct 15

Cannot praise Value Plus enough. We arrived during a downpour on the 16th Oct. They were waiting for us with an easy to spot sign. Took us direct to our car which they had brought to the front of the airport as it was raining and with the minimum of fuss we were on our

Car rental

Greeted at airport exit, directed to car park. ready made paperwork and on the road within 10 minutes. Great Service. This time upgraded to a VW Passat estate. Great car swallowed our luggage and us. I highly recommend the company and staff. Best value in Corfu 19.09.15

Another wonderful holiday in Corfu

Another wonderful holiday in Corfu. Thank you for your wonderful service with the hire car and your hospitality xxx see you next year.

Thanks

Fantastic hire company with a great price. When we arrived in Corfu I was a little concerned as Value plus were set up in the car park under a parasol rather that within the airport. Do not be put off though, the cars were great, the staff were friendly and the saving on overheads were

Review July 2015

Once again we had excellent service from ValuePlus Car Hire, from the moment I made the initial enquiry to leaving the vehicle at the airport. We hired a 9 seater Minivan and it was exactly as advised that we would get, as we also had a buggy to go in as well as 9 cases.

Great service yet again !!!

we have hired from value plus many times,greet you at the airport and youre on your way within a few minutes, great service, friendly and helpful, cars are well maintained and clean, great customer servive we highly recommend them! see you in october !!! yamas from the richards family

Car Hire Review

Firstly, I would like to thanks all those people who has used ValuePlus and submitted a review. Your positive review has enabled me to go ahead with the booking knowing that I am paying for a cheap and cheerful service without the fear factor. They say that you get what you pay for. In the

Our car hire experience

We arrived at 10pm on 29/07/2015 in Corfu and have been greeted by a gentleman who showed us the 2 minute walk to the car park where another gentleman has been waiting for us with our hire car ( a opel astra cabriolet with hardtop). I have booked the Hire car through the website and

Absolutely fantastic service

Absolutely fantastic service. Very good car and easy to pick up/drop off. Left my driving licence in the car and they posted it back to London for me at no extra charge.

Would definitely use again, highly recommended

Have recently returned from a week in corfu, we used value plus rental and the service we received was superb Someone was waiting for us at the airport who took us to the car park to pick the car up, 10 minuets later we were on our way. They supplied us with a baby seat

Car Hire

A great company to hire a car from. Fantastic customer service, super car that was clean and well maintained. Will certainly use again if I return to Corfu. Many thanks.

Review

I hire a car from Value Plus every year , I pick up and drop off at Corfu Airport , very friendly staff full of jokes . A pleasure to deal with you and see you next year

Successful week with car

Just To say had a great 9 days in Corfu using a car from Value Plus. Would very much recomend them, easy,efficient, new car no hidden extras!!! Certainly if I return I will use them, highly recommended.  

Great service, great car, great holiday

Thank you to you and your outstanding staff for the great welcome, efficient service, transparent contract and excellent care. Having only hired from the so-called ‘big names’ in car rental, I was really impressed by the service we received from your company and the great rental rate. It was great to have a friendly welcome

Great cars great value

In a recent business trip in Agni I rented a car with Value plus and was pleasantly surprised in selection and rates, will use you guys again if I ever return . -Kenneth Goodwin

Excellent

Would never use any other company just booked next year and will be our 15 th year Excellent service a must for car rental in Corfu

Efficient and polite service

Hi, Thanks very much for your very efficient and polite service when we recently booked the car for our holiday. The car was nice and it was very easy to collect and return. We will definitely use your service again and will recommend to friends and family who holiday in Arillas. Many thanks

Excellent experience

We hired a Corsa from you for 4 days last week from Sidari, dropping the car off at the airport. Previous experiences we have had with car hire from the major companies has been very poor with additional charges, fuel surcharge, credit card deposites etc. Dealing with Value Plus at Sidari could not have been

Best car hire company

Big big thank you to this car hire company. Booked Vitara jeep for holiday however after 1 day husbands arm not good due to work injury this company swapped this vehicle straight away and got us a lovely automatic no hassle or problems. You would find it very hard to match this companies service to

Excellent customer service

Hello Just to say thank you for excellent customer service when we hired a car from you in August. Value plus / Corfu car rentals is the best holiday care hire company that we have ever dealt with. Your location next to the terminal was brilliant, the staff really friendly and highly professional, the team

Thank you

Ευχαριστώ πάρα πολύ για καλό αυτοκήνιτο φέτος!!!

Thank you

18th Aug _ 25th Aug 2014 Thank you once again for the superb service from the booking to collecting the car at Corfu airport. Thank you to for giving us the upgrade of a Mazada CX7 it really was a lovely car. Our very best wishes The Davis family  

Value Plus was the cheapest

I don’t normally leave reviews, but I would like to recommend Value Plus. We were met promptly at the airport and had a short walk to the car. The guy who met us was very helpful and we were on our way quickly. We had already paid for the total insurance package (about an extra

Superb service and friendly staff

Superb service and friendly staff. We booked online a 10 day car hire to arrive/collect at our apartment. They arrived with car at the time I had booked, good efficient service and booking system. Would definately recommend and use again! Thank you to all the staff at Corfucarrentals.

Feedback

Thanks for the car rental this summer, the whole process was hassle free, the car was great and we look forward to using you again next year. Regards Simon Hampton

Thanks for quality service

Hi There, Just wanted to say Thanks for the quality service you delivered for us when we hired cars from you during end of June, beginning of July 2014. It all worked out well and the pick-up drop-off service was so useful for us during our stay at Corfu. You guys deliver what you promise

Thank You

Cannot recommend Value Plus highly enough! After researching many other firms who wanted huge amounts of money up front on account of insurance excesses, it was a relief to find Value Plus who require no such thing. The booking process was very simple and Sophia answered any queries quickly and efficiently. We were met on

May 2014 Rentals

We just returned home after our holiday in Corfu and after using Value Plus car rental. The service was great once again with everything going smoothly as we used two cars on this occasion due to the need to upgrade to a larger car as we were joined for our last week by my children

Review

Great service, very friendly and personal – nice people. Would definitely book again.

Recent visit to Corfu

From the point of view of the actual car hire, we were delighted with the whole experience. We were delayed a day but that was no problem and an upgraded car was waiting for us at the airport. The thing that really stood out for us was that when our grandson was rushed to hospital

Thoroughly recommended

Have just returned from Corfu and had arranged car hire with Valueplus. Cannot fault the organisation – were met at airport, smooth transaction, great car, easy handover, great price. Thoroughly recommended.  

Car hire experience

Superb from start to finish. I booked online hours before our flight from UK to Corfu. The car was delivered to the hotel as requested on time by a very helpful gentleman who went through everything carefully and efficiently. Six days later we left the car in the hotel car park and the key at

Great service

Thanks again for great service, Sophia and Jainnis always go that bit that extra mile to make it a holiday to remember we have used this company for many years now and they have always delivered great cars superb service and also they are very lovely people jeff England

Car Rental

Been visiting the island for 25 years Always hire a car from Value Plus. Excellent reliable service

car hire

15/08/13 Fantastic service. Be surprised if there was anything better on Corfu.We are hiring a car from them again 06/04/14  

The car quality and price was first class

We hired a car for a week in Setember and I feel the service, the car quality and price was first class. We were met on our arrival and the car was ready and waiting nearby. It was a clean well maintained car. We would definitely recommend this hire company – thank you

thank you for the car hire service

Just wanted to thank you for the car hire service we enjoyed on our recent visit to Corfu. The car was fine and the service even better. I hope to be using your service again. Thank-you once again.

Everything was perfect

Hello Sophia, back in Germany again we would like to thank you for the uncomplicated and comfortable rent. Everything was perfect from arrival at airport to parking the car at least 5 hours later than reserved. Best regards. Stephan & Monika Hübner

corfucarrentalsOur Reviews